In Honor of Mother’s Day…..

I would like to say a special thank you to my mom for all of the amazing birthday memories she gave me and my siblings. For as long as I can remember, my mom made it a priority to make all of our birthday celebrations special. I can remember I had a Little Mermaid Party, a Ginger Bread Man Decorating Party, a Surprise 16th Birthday Party, and even during college I would receive an awesome birthday box in the mail.

So to my Mom, thank you for making my birthday’s special. Happy Mother’s Day.  Consider giving to a child and ensuring that his/her birthday is special.  www.beverlysbirthday.org

Leave a Reply

